top of page


New single released January 20, 2024

Kevin DeHart – Drums 
Steve Dicks – Bass
Roger Hughes – Guitar, vocals 
David Lane – Lap steel, vocals 
Michael Starks – Vocals, keyboards

Written and produced by Michael Starks 
Recorded in the Dade City barn, Two Beagles Studio in Brooksville, Florida,

and Morrisound Recording in Tampa, Florida 

Mixed by Jim Morris at Morrisound Recording


Mastered by B.J. Ramone at Morrisound Recording

Lite Brite SkyQuaint Delusions
00:00 / 03:07
  • Bandcamp
  • Apple Music
  • Spotify
bottom of page